Service, Teaching, Research: Faculty awards presented to five honorees during convocation

Dawn Mollenkopf, Greg Benson, Haishi Cao, Toni Hill and Derek Boeckner were recognized Wednesday.

Four UNK staff members recognized for their impact on students, campus

Brenda Jochum, Karen Myers, Dawn Cromer and Jen Harvey were honored during Faculty/Staff Convocation.

Pratt-Heins Awards recognize three outstanding UNK faculty members

Krista Forrest, Tami Moore and Dena Harshbarger accepted the awards Friday during UNK’s Faculty/Staff Convocation at…

Twigg, Lilly, Steele receive prestigious Pratt-Heins Faculty Awards

 By SARA GIBONEY UNK Communications KEARNEY – University of Nebraska at Kearney professors Paul Twigg, Carol…