Service, Teaching, Research: Faculty awards presented to five honorees during convocation

Dawn Mollenkopf, Greg Benson, Haishi Cao, Toni Hill and Derek Boeckner were recognized Wednesday.

Three UNK faculty members honored Wednesday with prestigious Pratt-Heins Awards

Kyle Luthans, Miechelle McKelvey and Theresa Wadkins were recognized during the annual Faculty/Staff Convocation.

UNK recognizes Tom Tye with Cope Cornerstone of Excellence Award

Chancellor Doug Kristensen described Tye as an “incredibly active and committed public servant” who always answers…

Charlie Bicak, Nate Grimm speaking at UNK spring commencement

Thomas “Tom” Tye II, a third-generation Kearney attorney and University of Nebraska Foundation trustee, will receive…

Three UNK faculty members receive prestigious Pratt-Heins Awards

Allen Thomas, Martonia Gaskill and Peter Longo accepted the awards Friday during the annual Faculty/Staff Convocation.

Pratt-Heins Awards recognize three outstanding UNK faculty members

Krista Forrest, Tami Moore and Dena Harshbarger accepted the awards Friday during UNK’s Faculty/Staff Convocation at…