PHOTO GALLERY: UNK Cheer Squad, Sapphires Dance Team

University of Nebraska at Kearney Cheer Squad and Sapphires dance team members attend all home football, volleyball and basketball games, in addition to numerous community events.

Members of the 2015-16 UNK Cheer Squad include (front row, left to right) Cidness Scholtes, co-captain Mallory Ritthaler, co-captain Carrie Prososki, co-captain Jessi White and Bailey Lehmkuhler; (back row, left to right) Nicole Ernst, Jenna Burgason, Carlie Prososki, Lauren Reichardt, Summer Borowiak, Taylor Daly, Taylor Wallin and Alyson Matulka.
Members of the 2015-16 UNK Sapphires dance team include (front row, left to right) Carissa Dobish, Brooke Shoemaker, Katie Newill, Meghan Forsgren, Justine Sebade and Tatum Eskra; (second row, left to right) Nicki De Vries, Abbie Graham, Emily Christman, Abby Hupp, Allison Bauer, Lainey Russell; (back row, left to right) Lea Jorgenson, Savannah Wolfe, Hanna Yelkin, Alecia Rogers, Bridgette Waller and Kelsey Hassenstab.

2015-16 UNK Cheer Squad
Ainsworth – Cidnee Scholtes
Aurora – Lauren Reichardt
Bennington – Jessi White, co-captain
Columbus – Summer Borowiak, Nicole Ernst, Taylor Wallin
Fremont – Mallory Ritthaler, co-captain
Kearney – Carrie Prososki, co-captain; Carlie Prososki
Lincoln – Jenna Burgason, Alyson Matulka
North Platte – Bailey Lehmkuhler
Omaha – Taylor Daly

2015-16 UNK Sapphires Dance Team
Beatrice – Tatum Eskra
Columbus – Savannah Wolfe
Emerson – Justine Sebade
Fremont – Katie Newill, co-captain
Grand Island – Hanna Yelkin
Kearney – Allison Bauer, Emily Christman, Carissa Dobish, Abbie Graham, Lea Jorgenson, Lainey Russell.
Lincoln – Brooke Shoemaker
Norfolk – Abby Hupp
Omaha – Meghan Forsgren, co-captain; Kelsey Hassenstab
Ord – Bridgette Waller
Papillion – Alecia Rogers
Long Beach, Calif. – Nicki De Vries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *