Kellie Prather
Mantor Hall student, 308.865.3735

Many of the resident advisers and students on the Mantor Hall Council at the University of Nebraska at Kearney have teamed up to organize the Sixth Annual Arm Wrestling Tournament to benefit those with Muscular Dystrophy.
These students are determined to make a difference in the lives of those living with Muscular Dystrophy by raising money, according to Kellie Prather, a UNK student from Grand Island.
The tournament will be held Wednesday, March 29, at 8 p.m. in the Ponderosa Room of the Nebraskan Student Union. Students and faculty may participate in the event for $5. Each contender will also receive an event t-shirt. General admission for the tournament is $2. T-shirts will be available that night for $7.
Students involved in organizing this benefit are listed below, alphabetically by hometown. Their position in Mantor Hall is in parentheses:

Arlington – Lindsay Ortmeier (hall council president)
Auburn – Luke Saulsberry (resident adviser)
Brady – Jael Johnson (resident adviser)
Central City – Sara Moore (hall council executive board member)
Firth – Ali House (hall council executive board member)
Gothenburg – Melissa McMinn (hall council executive board member)
Grand Island – Kellie Prather (resident adviser)
Hastings – Katy Fagiolo (hall council executive board member)
Holdrege – Ashley Davidson (hall council executive board member); Monica Fuentes (resident adviser); and Bryan Mueller (resident adviser)
Kearney – Liz Gunderson (hall council executive board member) and Emileigh Walcheck (hall council executive board member)    
Lexington – Rocio Soria (resident adviser)
    North Platte – Jaimeson Meza (hall council executive board member) and Ashley Stillwell (resident adviser)
    Omaha – Megan Dobmeier (hall council vice president) and Jeff Kenney (assistant hall director)    
Oshkosh – Douglass Haas (hall council executive board member)
         Holyoke – Dustin Boyd (resident adviser)
        Northglenn – Jenna Wilson (hall council executive board member)

         Topeka – Stacey Jegel (resident adviser)

         Higginsville – Toby Toland (hall director)