UNK-The University of Nebraska at Kearney’s Panhellenic Council elected new officers for the spring semester. The new officers are as follows: President, Marcy Young of Filley, Alpha Omicron Pi Sorority; Vice-President, Erin Meyer of Hooper; Chi Omega Sorority; Secretary, Sarah Newlun of Aurora, Gamma Phi Beta Sorority; Treasurer, Annie Anderson of Cheyenne, WY, Alpha Phi Sorority; Director of Recruitment, Abby Carr of Gibbon, Alpha Phi Sorority; Director of Programming, Sarah Huskey of Omaha, Chi Omega Sorority; Director of Scholarship, Dani Lively of Omaha, Gamma Phi Beta Sorority; Director of Public Relations, Molly Lungrin of Kearney, Alpha Phi Sorority; Director of Philanthropy, Hilary Cartmill of Waverly, Alpha Phi Sorority; and Director of Social, Stacey Schnauber of Omaha, Alpha Phi Sorority.