Scenes from Blue and Gold Welcome Week

Events included the annual Parade of Lopers, new student convocation, orientation, an introduction to intramural sports,…

Three UNK faculty members honored Wednesday with prestigious Pratt-Heins Awards

Kyle Luthans, Miechelle McKelvey and Theresa Wadkins were recognized during the annual Faculty/Staff Convocation.

UNK staff members recognized for outstanding service

Kiphany Hof, Susan Deiger and Joni Weed received the annual Staff Awards for Excellence.

Staff Awards for Excellence presented to three UNK employees

Renee Besse, LeAnn Jochum and Stacy Darveau were recognized Friday for their outstanding service to students,…

Three UNK faculty members receive prestigious Pratt-Heins Awards

Allen Thomas, Martonia Gaskill and Peter Longo accepted the awards Friday during the annual Faculty/Staff Convocation.

PHOTO GALLERY: UNK Blue Gold freshmen parade, welcome convocation