PHOTO GALLERY: UNK Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet 2015

Four student-athletes and one staff member were inducted into the University of Nebraska Kearney Athletic Hall of Fame during ceremonies September 25-26.

The 2015 Hall of Fame members are Erin Arnold Kay (volleyball), Class of 2004; Carrie Hoehner Goltl (track & field), Class of 1990; Mike Keehn (baseball), Class of 1985; Burt Muehling (football), Class of 1984; and former equipment manager Dick Collins, Class of 1976.

For a story and bios of the Hall of Fame inductees visit

Photos by Corbey R. Dorsey / UNK Athletics


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *