Glennis Nagel
Director, Media Communications, 308.865.8454

The University of Nebraska at Kearney has announced the names of out-of-state students who have earned a place on the Deans’ List for the spring semester.

To earn a place on the University of Nebraska at Kearney Deans’ List, students must complete 12 hours or more (for which quality points –4.0 for an “A,” 3.0 for a “B” and 2.0 for a “C”–are awarded) with a grade point average of 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale.

Courses taken on a credit/no credit basis do not earn quality points. Students who earned a 4.0 (all “A’s”) average are noted by an asterisk after their names.

In recognition of their academic achievements, Deans’ List students receive a certificate from their respective deans.

University of Nebraska at Kearney Deans’ List students are listed below, alphabetically by state:

Laura     Goertzen     York     AK     *
Cassie     Bradley     Kingman     AZ    
Mallory     Casson     Kingman     AZ    
Jamie     Roll     Amherst     CO    
Jack     Hiett     Arvada     CO    
Lindsay     Tanis     Aurora     CO     *
Elizabeth     Howell     Berthoud     CO    
Jake     Riley     Buena Vista     CO    
Domonic     Torri     Canon City     CO    
James     Lane     Colorado Springs     CO    
Dustin     Boyd     Holyoke Co     CO     *
Kassandra     Schuppe     Iliff     CO    
Aubrie     Hill     Julesburg     CO    
Amy     Fyock     Lakewood     CO     *
Amber     Williams     Las Animas     CO    
Jenna     Wilson     Northglenn     CO    
Bryan     Fricke     Penrose     CO    
Cameron     Smith     Sterling     CO    
Josh     Brasseal     Westminster     CO    
Whitney     Burnham     Westminster     CO    
Mary     Wolf     Windsor     CO    
Kenneth     Churchill     Woodland Park     CO    
Abigail     Tatem     Jacksonville     FL     *
Corey     Marz     Cedar Rapids     IA    
Bradley     Miller     Lemars     IA    
Jaime     Watkins     Logan     IA     *
William     Hayward     Mount Pleasant     IA    
Suzanne     Bochmann     Red Oak     IA     *
Rachel     Prieksat     Sioux City     IA    
Brett     Kluever     Union     IA    
Nicole     Haskett     Agra     KS     *
Amber     Cooper     Atwood     KS    
John     Goodin     Bonner Springs     KS    
Morgan     Kenney     Bonner Springs     KS    
Jamie     Quenzer     Colby     KS     *
Danielle     Wuest     Courtland     KS    
Kerri     Myers     Garden City     KS    
Brock     Abbey     Goodland     KS    
Scott     Phillips     Hays     KS    
Kaitlyn     Noone     Logan     KS    
Danen     Rundle     Logan     KS    
Amber     Engelbert     Norton     KS    
Alyssa     Kaus     Norton     KS    
Rachael     Lentz     Norton     KS    
Grant     Babcock     Phillipsburg     KS    
Brandon     Karlin     Phillipsburg     KS    
Heather     McClain     Phillipsburg     KS    
Hana     Jones     Smith Center     KS    
Amy     Nicklos     St Francis     KS    
Kimberly     Heil     Ulysses     KS    
Danielle     Strickland     Washington     KS    
Jennifer     Morlock     Fergus Falls     MN    
Mark     Dunaway     Cape Girardeau     MO    
Jed     Smith     Broadus     MT    
Michelle     Pawlak     Newark     OH    
Tonya     Galvan     Duncan     OK    
Kristen     Kalkowski     Owasso     OK    
Chris     Hooper     Hot Springs     SD    
Alissa     Roberts     Hot Springs     SD    
Rachel     Fitzer     Rapid City     SD    
Michael     Gerlach     Canyon     TX    
Claire     Bryan     Katy     TX    
Kimberly     Minnig     Herndon     VA    
Tyrone     Good     Moses Lake     WA    
Jamie     Edwards     Woodinville     WA    
Yauheni     Prystupa     Hartland     WI    
Megan     Smith     Sussex     WI     *
Katie     Kugler     Casper     WY    
Annastashia     Malcolm     Pine Bluffs     WY     *
Grant     Sorensen     Pine Bluffs     WY    
Miki     Wilson     Powell     WY    
Ashlie     Baker     Wheatland     WY    
Kellie     Nevins     Wheatland     WY     *