Cooperating School Scholar Award Recipients Announced

Mary Sommers
Financial Aid director, 308.865.8520

The University of Nebraska at Kearney recently announced the Cooperating School Scholarship Award recipients for 2003-2004. These students are receiving a $1,500 scholarship renewable for up to four years, for a total dollar value of $6,000. The students receiving the scholarship have been nominated by their high school guidance counselor(s).