Temo Molina, Ethan Ciancio elected student body president and vice president for 2023-24

They will take office April 18, succeeding current President Emily Saadi and Vice President Zach Zavodny.

Loper Circles promote connection and support on campus

The monthly events feature speakers with unique stories and experiences to share.

PHOTOS: UNK students tour new tennis facility, Element 30 housing development

Located at UNK's University Village development, the 62,000-square-foot Ernest Grundy Tennis Center is expected to be…

Emily Saadi, Zach Zavodny will lead UNK Student Government

They will take office March 29, succeeding current President Noah Limbach and Vice President Tristan Larson.

Voting resumes next week to decide student body president, vice president election

The running mates with the top two totals – Emily Saadi and Zach Zavodny (432 votes)…

Noah Limbach, Tristan Larson elected student body president, vice president

Members of their executive cabinet are Maria Garcia Quintana, Grace Tolstedt, Tatum Vondra and Ryan Woitalewicz.